Wadhurst Parish Church


Latest news

*************

Our churches are now open

***********

Sunday, 17th October

Sunday, 10th October

Sunday, 27th September

Sunday, 29th August

Sunday, 22nd August

Sunday, 15th August

Sunday, 8th August

Sunday, 1st August

Sunday, 25th July

Sunday, 18th July

Sunday, 11th July

Sunday, 4th July

Sunday, 27th June


The video clip Paul refers to in the talk isn’t included on this version of the service, but is on the Facebook version of the service.

Sunday, 20th June

Sunday, 13th June

All Age Service, 6th June

Sunday, 30th May

Sunday, 23rd May

Sunday, 16th May

Sunday, 9th May

All Age Service, 2nd May

Sunday, 25th April

Sunday, 18th April

Sunday, 11th April

Easter Sunday

Good Friday Virtual Walk of Witness

Palm Sunday

Sunday, 21st March

Mothering Sunday, 14th March

Sunday, 7th March

Sunday, 28th February

The funeral of George Pulman

Sunday, 21st February

Sunday, 14th February

All Age Service, 7th February

Sunday, 31st January

Sunday, 24th January

Sunday, 17th January

Sunday, 10th January

All Age Service, 3rd January

Olivia Safe Christmas Concert

Christmas Day Service 2020

Wadhurst Church Nativity

Sunday, 20th December

Lessons and Carols, 20th December

Sunday, 13th December

Sunday, 6th December

Advent Sunday

Advent Carol Service

Sunday, 22nd November

Sunday, 15th November

Remembrance Sunday, 8th November

Sunday, 1st November

Sunday, 25th October

Sunday, 18th October

Sunday, 11th October

Sunday, 4th October

Sunday, 27th September

Sunday, 20th September

***

Sunday, 13th September

Sunday, 6th September

Sunday, 30th August

Sunday, 23rd August

Sunday, 16th August

Sunday, 9th August

Sunday, 2nd August

Sunday, 26th July

Sunday, 19th July

J Club Burundi Special

Sunday, 12th July

Sunday, 5th July

Sunday 28th June

Morning Praise, Sunday 21st June

Trinity 1 Service, 14th June

All Age Service, Trinity Sunday, 7th June

Pentecost Sunday, 31st May

Ascension Sunday, 24th May

Rogation Sunday, 17th May

All Age Worship, 10th May

Creation Sunday, 3rd May

Sunday, 26th April

Sunday, 19th April

Easter Sunday Service

Good Friday Virtual Walk of Witness

Palm Sunday service

How to make a Palm Cross

Passion Sunday